Calendar

Our programme runs in conjunction with the Singapore MOE school terms. During the school holidays, we will run specially designed activities and programme in school.

Schedule Of Events – Year 2017

Event Date Remark
Back To School 5 Jan – 13 Jan Parents Involvement
Chinese New Year Celebration 26 Jan To be advised
Excursion 17 Feb Health Promotion Board*
Class Party End of March Parents Involvement
Easter Celebration 13 Apr To be advised
Level Week 7 Apr – 21 Apr To be advised
Excursion 19 May S.E.A Aquarium*
Sports Day 27 May Parents Involvement
1st Parent and Teacher Meeting 19 Jun – 24 Jun Mid-End Individual Meeting
Excursion 14 Jul Science Centre*
Class Photographs Taking Aug To be advised *
National Day Excursion 8 Aug Singapore Flyer*
Teacher’s Day Celebration 30 Aug To be advised
Mooncake Festival Celebration 4 Oct To be advised
Children’s Day Celebration 5 Oct Parents Involvement
Excursion 13 Oct Gardens By The Bay*
Deepavali Celebration 18 Oct To be advised
Halloween 31 Oct To be advised
Annual Concert 10 – 11 Nov Parents Involvement
2nd Parent and Teacher Meeting 13 Nov – 24 Nov Year-End Individual Meeting
Christmas Celebration 22 Dec To be advised

* Advance notice will be distributed to parents if there are any changes to the schedule stated.


Days of pre-shool closre with public holidays in 2017

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Sunday, 1 January
(following Monday will be a public holiday)
Chinese New Year
(Public Holiday)
Saturday, 28 January
Sunday, 29 January
(following Monday will be a public holiday)
Chinese New Year
(Pre-school Holiday)
Friday, 27 January
Tuesday, 31 January
Good Friday Friday, 14 April
Labour Day Monday, 1 May
Vesak Day Wednesday, 10 May
Hari Raya Puasa Sunday, 25 June
(following Monday will be a public holiday)
National Day Wednesday, 9 August
Teacher's Day
(Pre-school Holiday)
Thursday, 31 August
Hari Raya Haji Friday, 1 September
Childres's Day
(Pre-school Holiday)
Friday, 6 October
Deepavali Wednesday, 18 October
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
Year-End Cleaning Day
(Pre-school Closure)
Thursday, 28 December
Friday, 29 December

Should you have any enquiries, please kindly contact us at +65 6278 5886 (Ganges) or +65 6221 5110 (Outram).